Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Batted

Today has been a great day for all with my mum and sister coming round for Christmas lunch today.

We opened many presents and surprised my mum with getting her a new telly - she was most definitely not expecting that.

The Christmas telly has been very disappointing, but after a hectic day cooking I was just glad of the seat. Onwards however as we are heading into town to see the sales tomorrow morning - not being hardcore and going for the 7am Next Sale, maybe saunter in later in the morning, but we'll see what goes.

Jasper got a whole raft of presents including two fish on sticks. I think I am just as knackered as him for letting him bat them about the place all evening. I almost wish he'd go play with the catnip mouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.