Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Day 2: Childish Fun

We went to a shopping center today after school with Deniz and Defne to eat a dinner and have some coffee. We had coffee first and then saw the TRAINS! We were excited to have a ride on children's train! However, we weren't sure if they'd allow us as 16 year old grown ups. I went to the person who was in charge and asked if we can get in and then he said sure. I involuntarily shouted out "Yay!" and everyone has might stared at me, but anyway we were all happy. After the child songs in the incredibly "fast" train, we got off and saw the game center. We got in just to see 5D movies. It was really fun as well and all we did was shouting insanely. Then, the game center called us to the dark side. We bought tickets and started to play air hockey. Fanny&Beliz vs. Defne&Deniz. We won of course as the definition of perfect team. Then, we realized, we were hungry! We even forgot that while having fun. We ate and I continously said "English, please!" (Otherwise it was rude for Fanny). It was a really fun and tiring day, but I love my teammate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.