Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Rubik's Cube

Rubik's Cube? No. However, Berkay always comes to our homegroup with those astonishing all of us even with the way he turns them! I don't want to be prejudiced, but it's definitely not my thing. I can't even mix the tiles. He is mixing them so cool that -you know with moving just one finger- I'm not willing to do so not to be humiliated :D All kidding aside, it made me think. I don't know how many things I blocked myself because of my prejudices and definite restrictions about both myself and about people. I hope this Rubik's Cube will be the last one, because I don't want my inevitable prejudice and cowardness to cause any more trouble to me and detain me from this worth-doing things in life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.