Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

One Last Meeting Before Germans' Arrival

EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED! EXCITED! I don't really know a way to express my excitement. This will be my first exchange program and I haven't even talked my guest face to face (I mean skype and all). We just chatted a little, but I can't make a call since we're having all those crazy assignments at the same time. Today we had one last meeting about final arrangements and Mr. Welch gave us the flight numbers and their arrival/departure time. We're going to welcome her with my mom from the airport. I have many plans and unfortunately it's just the weekdays so they are limited, but I wished we'd have a weekend. Anyway, I'll have my best to make this week as perfect as I can. :) I'll take a photo as soon as she arrives on Sunday evening and post it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.