Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

After A Long Time

Defne and I are type of friends that tries to meet all the time, but can't because of many different reasons, so we have to catch up via texting and talking on the phone most of the time. It might be the only time I saw Defne 3 days in a row when Fanny was here since we graduated. However, we couldn't have much talking since we needed to introduce Fanny our country. So, even it has been 2 weeks, it's been a long time since I didn't have chat time with her. So, I went to their house today and even we don't see each other everyday, I know that she'll still be my best friend. I'm so happy to have her by my side for 5 years and I hope we'll have more and more years together as best friends who share and consult each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.