Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Ilaydas Are Everywhere

This is another Ilayda from our apartment. 3 years ago when we moved our house, I had no friends. I met some via my mother's friends sons and daughters. After that, I had a group of friends that I totally love and see every night. Ilayda is one of them and I love her. She is just a year smaller than me, but we get along really well. Her mother is a really lovely woman as well and we are like really good friends. I think Ilaydas have some special and magical effect on me. ;) I learnt when we became good friends that they thought I was a uselessly cool girl acting so popular and stuff. We laughed a lot, because that was what I thought about them, too. However, eventually we got to know each other fortunately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.