Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

Creative Interpretations

Each final presentation from each class was incredibly amazing. Every single one had really creative interpretations and so much thought in it. The one in the picture was one of the funniest ones, but of course not as good as our gangsters. I felt really excited for them and I think that's the reason I couldn't think of taking a photo of them. They had their last and best performance on the stage and I felt proud for my classmates. They deserved to get the best play award and it was even better. Besides the performances, Romeo and Juliet unit was my favorite one through the year for a couple of reasons. First of all, this was the first time I read famous Shakespeare's work and it is magnificent. I might even consider to take Shakespeare class in the following years. Honestly, the acting project was as magnificent as the play. Even it was tiring and required a lot effort, it brought many good memories to be remembered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.