Green leaf graces

No green leaf graces,
No more ceaseless springtime urge,
Still, unbowed and strong.


.... I have passed this tree many time on route to various places and have always wanted to stop and photograph it ... . Today it was a journey to a physiotherapist, for an assessment on the state of me after the car accident the other day. An old karate injury to my shoulder has been re-awakened and is plaguing me once more .... on the way back, I stopped. Photographed. admired the yellow gorse and came home. Then worked a bit, then went for a sleep ..... the event s of the past week seem to have caught up on me ....

... weekend ahead thank goodness.

Mark is performing in this, so go along if you're interested ... it will be odd but interesting!


back blip

now to try and catch up on your amazing journals








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.