Mags' Moments

By MagsMoments

Escaping the sun


It’s starting to get a bit warm in the far south and everyone and everything has started seeking shade in the middle of the day (except for those tourists stretched out on the beach for hours on end working on that essential holiday tan!).

This little chap and his companions had retreated under a park bench to shelter from the worst of the sun and I couldn’t resist grabbing a blip – I think it’s the eyes that got me!

I do hope the current heat breaks soon. I’m heading to Seville for the Feria next week and I’d really rather the temperatures there weren’t in the mid- thirties!

(Apologies to those experiencing less than glorious weather elsewhere – but constant sunshine has its drawbacks too!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.