carliewired

By carliewired

Seeing Red

People and things that
don't belong...patience worn out
with lack of support

~ carliewired

I'm definitely "seeing red" today. Three letters of complaint were received yesterday with reference to this residence. There's been a red car there for several days which does not belong to the owner of the unit. It was there again this morning when I began surveillance at 5:30 AM. I brought breakfast, coffee and my pill with me and sat in my car there until just past 7 AM. There was nothing going on there this morning.

I just got home and a call came in complaining of loud music at another residence. D and I headed back to deal with that issue. A 'guest' at the residence was informed that they would get only two warnings and this was the first one. That was 9:15 AM.

For most of the remainder of the morning we shopped for a new computer for the office. We made a stop for lunch and then for some groceries. I returned home for a nap as I had been awake since 2 AM. The weather is changing and a wind came up making a lot of noise around the house. I didn't sleep very long.

Not long after I was up a call came that there was a break-in in progress at our business. D called the police and they sent a cruiser over to investigate. Thankfully, everything was secure and the report to us, obviously, was not as it seemed.

I decided to return to continue surveillance for part of the evening. I arrived at my former parking space at 6:30 PM with a strawberry milkshake that I called dinner. I didn't have to wait long until a young woman rode up on an undersized red bike, tossed it to the ground and walked into this residence as if it were home. (it's not!) She was wearing red satin pants (trousers to my British friends) and a slinky white Tshirt with slits cut across the back. In twenty minutes she came out in a change of clothes, a bag over her shoulder and off on the bike she went again. She seemed a little curious when I took her photo.

I am seeing red. I am tired of this nonsense to deal with. I want these people gone!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.