The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Clock Watching

That's what I have been doing all day today, from first thing when I woke up very early and couldn't get back to sleep. I got up and clock watched until it was time to go to the house and meet the electrician who was to test the electrics, (they failed and he condemned them) as we thought but we were hoping. Then Clock watched again as I waited for the solicitors, I paid them, and once again waited for the Window Supplier to get back, i paid him too (£3150 for nine windows and two doors supplied and fitted, Not a bad price). I then waited for Mrs BM so we could do our shopping, more clock watching, then back home to pack the caravan ready to go Wales tomorrow, we are heading off on holiday again for the bank holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.