Life with Alice

By elirin

Cat Stuff

A lot of the things that are officially Mine (unofficially, nearly everything in the house is mine, of course) are really made for cats. Says Cat this and that on it. It's because I'm a small dog, obviously. I've been told that had it been the other way round, if I were a cat and had been given dog gear, it would have been beneath my dignity and not cool.

But I love the cat stuff! OK, not the igloo, but just look at this play tunnel I got today! Great fun for wrestling, chasing, biting and playing hide and seek. The cats I've actually met are weird, but my Godfather is a cat - and a superhero, and part of the reason me and my mum are now a pack. I'll try anything with a cat on it just for him. Go Sören Fernström!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.