Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

MAYHEM!!!

Not just mayhem...mayhem wrapped in onesies. Once upon a time there was a cow onesie and a zebra onesie, one night a panda onesie came for a sleep over - two's trouble, three's mayhem.
Thankfully now, at almost midnight, the mayhem has ceased and I assume (!) sleeping is happening. I'm not going to check, I think it's best I remain blissfully, optimistically, ignorant.
We watched The Secret Life of Walter Mitty tonight. Really excellent film I thought, little bit of quirkiness, fab soundtrack, really stunning scenery and nicely shot. Definitely a feel good film, as I now feel good :-)
Swift, surprise visit from eldest sis tomorrow, so looking forward to that.
Got my knitting mojo back a bit at the mo, so have been enjoying getting absorbed in a scarf/shawl I'm about a third of the way though now.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.