Dream time

Today was very overcast like a mist and very dreary. MrsPuff and I went down to the Port and shot some nice images of the boats in the Harbour. We were asked to leave by the security guard because we were on private property all this because of 911. Well if you want your property to be private close your gates and put up fences Primeport a sign is not enough. However he was very polite and non threatening which makes a difference. Its a very sad world when we have to fence everything off and cross our T's and dot our I's to do anything or go anywhere. Looking at this yacht and the stillness of the water is a chance to dream, I wonder where that yacht has been what voyages it has done where it could take you. When I see yachts, I always think of this song Southern Cross PS David Crosby is still alive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.