Action Time Vision

By ATV

Homeward Bound

On the way home this is a layby overlooking Loch Tulla on the A82.

We pulled in here specifically to take this picture - well not exactly this one but rather one from high up on the opposite side of the road giving much more of a view of the amazing view.

That was the plan.

I popped out, nipped accross the road (round the somewhat ominous cross on the verge), unfortunately discovered a bog with my left trainer (doh!)(my only pair of trainers I had with me) (DOH!!) and after cursing and getting a good position and removing the lense cap a bloody big artic decided to pull into the layby behind the van and directly into my "scene".

I'm running out of "DOH!!'s" now!

So the picture is a bit of a redacted view. Still not bad, eh?

It's been a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.