Mono Monday ~ Selfie.

It's Mono Monday again, this week hosted by Paladian, (who has a guessing game going on in her journal today!)

I'm heading off to my sons rental, which is mid-renovation, dressed in old clothes, no makeup, hair yanked back off my face....what to do??

Short of getting all dolled up and asking my kids how they manage to line up their faces with an about-turned camera lens and smiling at no one (it was never going to happen anyway!!!) I gave this challenge some thought....

The mirror in the bathroom....um, shows reflections, so here I am, safely on the right side of the camera, hiding, you might say, taking the safest "selfie" I can come up with.

So now, I am blipping and running, the paint pot is calling me. My muscles may not allow me to move tomorrow, so I'd better make the most of today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.