Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Holiday Chocolates

I was knackered today, its all Leannes fault and her snoring forcing me to sleep in Phoebe's room, then waking me up at 3am asking why I was through there! Although waking up to Phoebe is always a joy, something I really don't mind, I look forward to her getting up and shouting on us to pick her up!

Once ready we headed down to Auntie Sam's in Tyneside where we had lunch, headed to the shops to swap some defective toys Phoebe received (bloody busy, it was mad!), popped past my Auntie Pat's then drove back to Coldstream.

We all arrived back shattered, quickly had some soup Leanne made yesterday, put the sleepy girlie to bed, cleand up, made some more bread and now, finally, sitting doing nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.