yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Mono Monday - selfie

2nd choiceI am not one for selfies. Probably because my facebook page is flooded with selfies from my friends´gorgeous young daughters. But I guess all young things are gorgeous and I suppose we were all gorgeous young things, once. I used to think it was vanity or they didn´t have any friends to take photos, but since blip I can see it can be fun and creative.I connected my iPhone to my camera via WiFi for the first time (took ages) to use it as a remote but I kept forgetting to look at the camera lens instead of the iPhone!
Then, after about 400 shots and learning how the light can flatter or make you look like doughboy, I had to decide if I use the shot that looks most like me or the shot that flatters most. I narrowed it down to only 5 useable shots and chose the most flattering shot that most looks like me. See here for 2nd choice and this one for Doughboy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.