Ineffable

By ineffable

Julie and Julia

So I posted to my blog tonight. It's been an emotional day, for lots and lots of reasons. Starting with Justin stopping by my Dad's to drop some pictures off that I didn't have time to, which resulted in a conversation that was hard for me to hear that happened. That's how the day started... OK, the day started with Banana Crepecakes. Pancakes that tasted more like crepes. I tried. I am pretty sure I've gained 8 pounds since I've been home with a broken toe and eating whatever I want... Weird that I've gained weight.

Anyway, I made it through the day. I've been inspired about the blog, I've been inspired about writing, just inspired. But not about cooking... I mean about cooking but not about cooking and blogging. So there it is, my stream of consciousness thinking... That and I'm ten Blips away from 300. Weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.