Do ewe..

... like my earrings?

It was one of those days today, when I get hauled off, kicking and screaming, into the countryside (that strange place, beyond my comfort zone, comprising unusual smells, green stuff and loads of people who have difficulty controlling their dogs). As so often happens, the bright cheery sunshine disappears when the walking boots go on. Oh, joy unbounded.

On such trips, I generally take lots of photos. Once I am allowed home, I review my 'catch' and think 'why on earth did I take that one?', 'did I really take that?' or even 'what on earth is that?'. Today was no exception.

Today, I was left with a couple of possible blips - this one and this other one.

My editorial team pronounced judgement against me so, today, you have an animal blip..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.