lost and found...

I almost lost my keys today...as I got up to leave office for the day, I figured that my keys are missing...the bunch has my motorbike keys, bicycle keys, home keys, mailbox keys, helmet lock keys...I would've been homeless and would have needed to hitch a ride home...but thankfully found them back without too much of searching...I forgot them on the cafe table at work at the coffee break...

came back from the trip yesterday evening. was too tired to blip or upload the pictures...I would've done it today but right now I need to rush for a movie...in short, the trip was just great...it will go down in my "great memorable trips I made in life..." list...details with backblips and pictures will come up tomorrow (hopefully!)

hope you all had a blesses Christmas and gearing up for a blasting new year's eve.

later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.