An interesting day...

I've had today. I participated in a thought provoking "interview" about my blip experience which really made me happy to have joined this community. On the flip side, right after that I received an "F" for my commenting! It left me rather speechless being chastised for not leaving an adequate comment. I decided to take it in stride though and for those of you who stop by, leave a comment, be it as simple as a smiley face or more lengthy with details, whether you drop off some stars, an occasional heart, or nothing at all...I appreciate it. I know how time consuming this is and I'm grateful...
As for today's blip...still finding a little time to play with the Hoya IR filter, not getting what I want just yet but getting closer. The weather has not suited very well but heading into summer there will be many days to try...
FYI the geese have their babies out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.