Flyby

Another morning walk to the dock. Loads of boats on the water already. It looks so beautiful. I'd be there longer if it wasn't for the goose poop my dogs are trying to eat.

Today I'm just taking it easy before I go to work. I'm trying to survive this cold. After work we take out the dogs and then it's Eurovision time. In the first heat there are few of my favorites like The Netherlands (just love that country song), Hungary is good, Iceland is very entertaining (and odd), Sweden is never fails. I think the second heat on Thursday will be tougher and Finland is unfortunately on that one. I hope the young boys from Finland make to the Finale. The guys are from 17-19 years old and the song is written and performed by themselves. No mail-order songs for Finland. :-D

When we seek to discover the best in others,
we somehow bring out the best in ourselves.
William Arthur Ward

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.