timon

By timon

Cinquecento

Few years ago I wanted to buy an old Fiat Cinquecento and have it as my hobby. It was before I got serious with photography of course. At that time I had quite a lot of business trips to Italy and said to my father that maybe I buy one from Italy. There are lots of them in Italy and it's actually quite rare in Finland. During one of my trips I called to my father and said that now I've bought one. "How are you going to get it back home?" he asked. "Well, I guess I have to put it in my suitcase." I replied. I've had it ever since and it was actually all that was needed to cure the "car fever" or what ever it's called in English.

P.S. I'm really pleased and happy that my blip from last Friday was selected to blip of the week. Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.