Busy......

This title aptly describes my evening thus far, and this lesser celendine flower I found earlier.
I have just spent over an hour trying to pay my mobile phone bill. Due to one of my Direct debits taking a lot more from my account than I was expecting my mobile phone direct debit bounced!! So to prevent it being represented and bouncing again I decided to pay it by card... mine and my Mum's as she offered to help me out...
Well to cut a long story short when I tried to use Mum's card (despite her giving verbal permission) the card provider decided I was acting fraudulently, and put a stop on her card!!! Poor Mum has to go to the bank now to sort it out...I feel really bad!
I understand they are doing what is right, but it is annoying!!! and my bill is still unpaid :-((((
Today's blip is a very busy Lesser celandine flower taken in the few minutes I had to get a blip. I am not sure of the ID on the beetles ( maybe someone can help me out) but they are quite common round here, especially in Lesser celandine flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.