The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Hey foxy lady

It has been a beautiful day today, and I decided to take Rosie my grandaughter with me to 'The British Wildlife Centre' which is about 18 miles from where I live near East Grinstead in West Sussex.
There were lots of beautiful British mammals and reptiles there, all kept in nice large and well planted enclosures, and as expected I got very shutter happy, and 1200 quite a few shots later I had plenty of potential blips!
After much deliberation, (I loved the shots of the owls, field mice, otters ) I decided to blip the fox as foxes are Rosie's favourite, and it was her treat!
We were lucky to see these foxes as they were being fed just as we arrived...after the quick meal they disappeared not to be seen till the next feeding time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.