BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

EMERGENCY BLIP

After such another great long weekend I knew today was going to feel just a little bit dull. I had to take a few photographs for my job but had no real inspiration or time for my blip image. Normally when this happens you can always rely on a flower for an emergency blip image but just as I'd set my mind on finding a flower to photograph I spotted this fire bucket so this is my flower substitute.

Luckily there were no real emergencies today at work but after hearing my two office colleagues had a combined 3 trips to A&E over the weekend we were very relieved. One was a double trip for a nasty mouth injury and the other a fractured leg, not my actual friends from work but their family members.

Stay safe people and thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.