Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Nil points

Somehow I ended up watching the Eurovision Semi finals. I don't think the girls had seen it before. Elise had to find each country on her globe and Amber mostly had hysterics!
This is possibly the laziest blip ever...it is the Iceland entry. .men in colourful suits, sporting big beards, reminding us with a cheery tune that we all the same inside and love blah blah something. It did make me laugh...not as much as poor old Armenia and their Bake a Cake song, how bizarre and random!
I now feel I'm obliged to watch the final...sigh!
Today's word challenge was Mayonnaise, I know too much about mayo. I used to work in the lab of a condiment manufacturing factory...we made a lot of mayo...I tested and tasted a lot of mayo...on a daily basis.
So to make it more interesting I thought I'd use the American/Mexican cinco de mayo celebration. .even though today is the 6th. I couldn't think of anything!
So that's why I'm giving you bearded men in suits.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.