LorsDors

By LorsDors

Funny old day

Mostly fun. Sometimes not. Resisted urge to sell small child on eBay on account that she is an outrageous rascal who just doesn't know when to give it up.

It's 7pm. You're behaving horribly, what part of 'you ain't getting no cake' do you not understand? Cue impressive tantrum & multiple repetitions of 'I'm not your best friend' (small girl, not me, just to clarify).

Sigh.

I left Mr M in charge & went for a walk having been waylaid on my way to a Pilates class by a homeless bloke who was chatty & in need of new trousers. He wants to go to Glasgow to see Don Williams, so he's seeking a kind soul to troos him up & drive him over.

Alas, that kind soul is not me... Sunset was awful purdy though, so rather glad I had a walk instead of clenching & extending.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.