But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Students.

This is part of a group of foreign students studying the flora of our country park. They all arrived in two mini-buses and I assume that the lady on the right, in the ill-fitting anorak, is their guide and instructor; she was the only person there to speak a language that we could understand, though we did hear the word "Corgi," uttered in a deep voice as we approached. Just behind the lady is my "Sleeping Monster" from the 10th of June last year. I wonder if they noticed it.
I was intrigued that there is a very expensive SLR with an exotic zoom lens just out of sight behind the chap hunkered down with the sketching pad and coloured pencils. Perhaps he's just better at drawing than he is at photography.

I’ve just posted “Hobgoblin” from the 6th of April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.