Taco Platter from the Taco Truck

If you think she looks happy, you ought to see the smile that was on my face as my deliciously hot taco platter was being handed over to me.

After stopping at the post office, I decided to grab a taco from this taco truck that I pass by so often. The truck is run by a husband and wife team. I ordered the Taco Platter lunch special which consisted of three fresh made tacos, a generous dollop of refried beans, and a generous portion of rice. I was tempted to ask if I could climb into their truck with them to photograph the taco construction process, but thought better of it.

Two thumbs up for the local Taco Truck - I'll definitely be back. I received a delicious taco platter for only $5, warm, friendly service, and a blipfoto to boot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.