Yessssssss!

I've got me a blip spotter and blip model all in one!

Doesn't get much better than that!

We wandered around a neat shop this morning, lots of bits and bobs in the Antique bazaar to see and then a light lunch and coffee.

Off to A Maze 'n' Things, where I got motion sickness from the wonky horizons and illusions! What a wimp.

A wonderfully romantic beach stroll ensued; the highlight of our day. So beautiful that Mr Barking just couldn't stop himself from jumping for joy.

Okay, I asked him to pose for me atop this rock. He is most obliging. Thank you darl'.

Just deciding where to have dinner tonight. I got a call from Air NZ to tell me about my Cousteau's arrival on Tuesday and Mr Barking received a call about my stuff arriving on Monday. We'll soon be settled in properly.

Night all.

~Mr & Mrs Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.