An Unkindness of Ravens

By Nevermore

The Lady of the Lake

My usual early Wednesday morning run has to be replaced by a walk while Lucy is staying with us, so here she is enjoying the river (not a lake at all, and if you'd seen what she was eating today, you wouldn't call her a lady either) – doing what labradors like doing second best in the world (after eating, of course).

I'm having one of those 'it's all getting too much' moments, so rather than doing my usual thing and not posting for weeks on end, I have decided not to do any (or much) commenting for a while, until I feel like I'm in control again. And it's not very fair to expect people to comment on my images if I'm not going to comment back, so I'm turning off comments. I'll still post images when I can. Sorry, but something has to give.

I'll still be sending stars and hearts out into the world when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.