Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

You spin me 'round...

I tackled the playroom today. No small task. Purging toys the kids have outgrown, or just don't play with. There are so many "buckets" of toy crap clutter! There is just not enough time and effort to go through all this to part out every wayward puzzle piece, game card, McD toy, barrett, crayon, lego, lite-bright plug, Barbie shoe, Little Pet Shop critter, 99 cent toy (there is no "cent" sign on the keyboard?!), art project.....

This is their globe. I was going to take a picture of the mess I was making worse before it gets better, but I felt the need to spare you of the eyesore. As I spun it around, it reminded me of where I'm going tomorrow! Me and the girls are driving 3 hours just past Palm Springs to visit my cousin. Alwayswandering (her sister) & Mr. AW are visiting from London. My aunt, rachelsmom, and cousin, momsrachel will be there too! And I get to see their new house!

We are going to check out the birds at the Salton Sea. (I'll have to make sure my camera is all charged up and has the memory card in it.)

So, the globe reminded me of AW because she has traveled all over the globe. Even just got back from India!

And it reminded me of that bad '80's song....who was that by?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.