Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

blipper blips blipper blipping!!!

Here is my Dad working on his blips - he is slowly getting used to it and would like to thank everyone that has left a comment on his photos so far - he has never really used a computer before and isn't used to the keyboard or what all the functions are - he has said once he gets the hang of the basics he will start replying to comments and look at all your photos, but he needs a little bit of time to get to grips with it - I can tell however, that he is loving it.

As for me, tonight I have been at the theatre working sound for the next production Peter Quilter's Duets which begins at the Dolman next Wednesday, so look out for lots of theatrical blips from Friday.

I have an early start tomorrow so will catch up on comments tomorrow night.

have fun fellow blippers!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.