EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Blipmeeting

My third Blipmeeting, this time with "Daily Encounters".
It was a gorgeous day, sunny but not too hot. We met with our spouses in Veneta, in a cute former church for breakfast (it is now a restaurant and bakery, called "Our Daily Bread"). Later we took a lot of pictures around the Winery Kings Estates. Not only that the landscape is lovely this time of the year, but also there was an old cemetry totally left alone and thus covered with the nicest wild flowers.
The two big "flowers" you see in the picture are Ron to the left and my hubby to the right :-)
I put some of the many pictures that I took on Flickr because I hope that you might enjoy the beauty of this landscape (that could also be in Tuscany) too.
Great lunch on the terrace of the Winery. I enjoyed our lively meeting very much!

MANY THANKS FOR ALL YOUR KIND COMMENTS, STARS AND HEARTS FOR THE BRIDGE! I was very glad that you liked it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.