Beckett

Blipmeet today in Blackheath to award Beckett his cup of coffee for being deemed by popular vote to have taken the best photo of the local landmark, The Three Sisters.

We sat around for quite a while nattering, and only started talking f stops at the end, for which, I'm sure, partners of blippers were very grateful.
Not only did we have a very nice time, but I got an early blip.

The usual Blackheath suspects were there, Cymbeline, Hobbs, Walking Wombat, Jolang and Isbi.

Beckett pulled quite a few faces when I pointed the camera in his direction and I was tempted to post one of those, but in the end took pity on him and posted him au naturel:)

For Walking Wombat:
This is my son's friend, the bird photographer we spoke about.
He has a site here with all sorts of wildlife, which may also be of interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.