All done

That's all my missing blip entries filled in. I'd like to have ended with a better shot but I forgot to take a photo until 7.30pm and it was really rubbish weather anyway. In fact it rained pretty much non stop all day. And when it wasn't raining it was gloomy, cold and windy.

I wrote a bit this morning and then went for a slap up luxury sandwich in M&S with Richard. We picked up a few days' worth of food and some dog food and other really exciting stuff.

When I got back I finished this: Just The Way You Are , - I wanted to write about how I'm feeling a few weeks on from my assessment. Then I paid some shop bills and made some dinner.

This evening I wandered around the garden and checked on the veg which have been getting a real battering. Everything I haven't planted yet has had to go back in the greenhouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.