Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Top cheering up tip

Find something that makes you smile and point your camera at it. 

Seedlings from last year's french beans have finally been brave enough to face the world.

I've been off diazepam and codeine for 24 hours, I have had my sticky support straps redone on my my back today. I'm ridiculously exhausted and keep falling asleep and I'm feeling really low. I know part of this will be the withdrawal of drugs but I can pinpoint what's getting to me and I know if I could do more I would feel better. 

Life could be worse, I know that.

The British public's voting couldn't really be much worse though. What a bunch of ignorant, ill-informed pillocks. 

I saw it coming though. People in this country are selfish 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.