Peter Parker doesn't have these problems!

Hmmm, "Happy Circus" was at C's school tonight, and it was my first ever visit to a circus.

So being a blipper fast approaching 500 blips (how time flies), I had to take my camera with me and try and get something new!

Unfortunately JJ was not on best form, as he was already yawning before we went into the bigtop. He also had to sit on our lap (no tickets for under 3's).

So I was trying to keep him still, keep an eye on C, and occasionally try and snap a pic'.

Failed quite spectacularly to get a decent shot. Too far away, too dark, too many people in the way etc etc.

Then, when Spiderman arrived I was trying to watch the show as well as contain JJ
"LOOK! It's Spiderman! Spiderman's here".
I think it made his year.

I suspect all he will be talking about at nursery tomorrow will be how he saw Spiderman.

He was so happy.

An aptly named circus then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.