Painswick Church

Felt lousy today having only managed about 3 hours sleep. Not sure why, but when I went to bed and lay down I was struck by the most horrendous heartburn. Could not get to sleep, and then eventually threw up :(

Ending up having to try and sleep,sitting upright on the sofa.

So once I'd done the one thing at work, that I really needed to do that day, I left a little bit early.

I had to pick C up from after school club before 5, so a quick detour on the way home via Painswick for a shot at the church.

My lens was incredibly dark, and appeared to have got stuck - son had to take it off and put it back on again.

Whilst this freed up whatever was stuck; it let some blooming dirt in again! Grrrr...

Anyway, this is Painswick church, and some of the 99 Yew trees. I could explain, or you could google it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.