bivbov

By bivbov

Exhausted toddler.

Exhausted and exhausting!!

Unfortunately, I had to move him from this 'comfortable' position on the couch to a more upright position in the car. He seems to choose school pick up time for a nap most days at the moment. I've deposited his brother in the house, where he'll probably take advantage of my absence by setting up position in front of the TV, while I 'sit it out' in the car until he wakes...

It's been a funny old day! Weather and other-wise!! Mr C is currently waiting to be examined in a hospital ward, on his own, Zac is on his own in the house only a few metres away, and I'm in the car with a sleeping baby, feeling a bit lonely too! The sun is shining now, unlike this morning, which I'm taking as sign that things tend to improve..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.