Christmas is a Wrap

We had a big family dinner tonight with everyone crowded around the table and the "island" bar in the kitchen. Chicken tacos à la my mom. It's tradition. I realized that we didn't take a family Christmas photo this year. (My dad will probably blame it on me for being sick.) But Reese, Ryan, and Angela already went back to Austin, so we couldn't replicate it. Also Carlyn isn't still here either. Booo.
Car's in the shop - suspension is dangerously low. Might have to push back going to Austin. Hopefully I'll be able to make it there before the 2nd AT the latest. (yikes)
I'm watching Lars and the Real Girl (yes, again. I love this movie) with my brother.
More practice tests tomorrow.

My dad mentioned tonight that he might want me to move to Guatemala to immerse myself in Spanish. (What am I going to do if I don't get into medical school this year?)

If God wills it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.