Pink or white?

Today it was much too windy for an outside blip, even for one on our balcony, so I looked for something indoors before I had to leave for my afternoon/evening shift at work. The choice to photograph the two cacti on the table in our living room was not so difficult to make, choosing between a shot of the pink cactus or the white one was not so easy though.

Unfortunately I'm not able to put as much effort into my blips nowadays as I would like to because of my mother's deteriorated mobility. At least, the doctor who is treating her now seems to be considerably more competent than the one she saw when we'd only just moved to the apartment.

Thanks very much for the comments and stars on my blip of Rosie from yesterday. They are what keeps me going with my journal. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.