Eurovision

I love Eurovision and try hard to watch it each year although that's not always possible. It's been a very mixed show tonight. I am hoping that Sweden, The UK, The Netherlands and Austria do well tonight.

As part of Eurovision celebrations I have enjoyed a bag of prawn cocktail skips (not had them for years), onion hoop crisps (bit smelly), a couple of flutes of Cava (well it is Eurovision darling!!!!) and some of this very sugary delight. The cupcake trend has passed me by but when I saw all the colorful smarties and hundreds and thousands on it I decided this was perfect for tonight. I have had to leave most of the buttercream- how do people eat these things on a regular basis!!!??? Time to sign off as the UK are about to perform!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.