Sunday study day

Been studying all day today, pretty productive but annoyingly slow and I still have a long way to go. A blip that says "blurred and on the wane" is probably very fitting. I just have to keep going now and do as much as I can in the time I have left. I am still reading, scribbling out and writing. The cross referencing and dreaming up arguments is a bit of a killer at this stage. I guess at least when I get to typing all this up it will require less thinking and I can relax into the mechanics of that.

I managed to get 1st, 2nd and 3rd in Eurovision last night so I am well pleased but I suspect this means I will do terribly if I try to pick the winners next year :-)

I'm feeling rather flat with study but I think I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and that is keeping me going. . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.