Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Post Christmas Fun

A fun part of the time after Christmas is playing with the new gifts. For me, the biggest new toy came as a combo birthday and Christmas gift and is used for this shot. For the little TMGs, there are lots of fun christmas toys to enjoy and here we see one of them. It is a fun Lego pirate raft. I enjoy putting these things together and joining witht he little TMGs in their pretend games.

Things are hectic with limited Internet access and so I am trying to update the journal when time permits. Look forward to more complete updates in a few days.

A year ago: A frosted window.

Update: this Internet connection is slow and I cannot upload the full resolution version. This is a downsized version. I will upload a full resolution image later.



Post processing:
Tweaked contrast, saturation and brightness in DPP

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.