henkvanvalen

By Henk

Every picture tells a story

That is what we all do. We tell our stories, sometimes only with a picture, sometimes (a few of you very often) with long comments to go along with it.

On the 365th day of the year I complete my first cycle. There's a story in every blip, though sometimes hardly worth mentioning. Especially when it was late and I still didn't make a photograph yet. It's those I want to skip in the future. Just post what I myself think is really worth it to be posted, for whatever reason.

I have enjoyed joining you all and I have appreciated your comments. Not always was I able to comment on what you had to offer, but that did not mean that I didn't look at your blips. If you ever had any comments from me, you can be sure that I have visited your journals more than once, although maybe not always on a regular basis.

What I do want to say right now to all of you is
A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR

You'll see me again next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.