A new year, a new beginning

When I started this journal last year, I set myself to do one blip a day, knowing it would be hard if not nearly impossible. But results in the past are no guarantee for the future. In fact, I can guarantee you that I won't be able to make a blip a day. Sorry to say.

What I do intend for this year is to improve what I post. Try yo make it really worth while to look at. That too shall not be easy as long as I don't have the right gear. I need to save up and investigate what suits me well. Until then I shall have to work with what I do have.

I would like to thank all those who have commented on my 365th blip yesterday. Regrettably I have no time to visit all your journals and leave a comment there.
Thanks again everyone.

Next years fireworks blip shall be made on a tripod. Probably much better.
Same viewpoint a few weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.