'Alone'

Had to make a quick stop tonight just as I was heading through Eltham North because I saw a big mob of Roos sitting on top of a hill in a paddock with this beautiful golden sunset happening, but by the time I had parked the car and walked back to the spot that I'd seen them they had all disappeared. All of a sudden this lady appeared and gave me a perfect silhouette with the bonus plane flying past in the background.

The Roos did show up again after a minute of so and gave me some more fantastic images, but I really liked the way this shot composed and the feel of it.

I've added a few more images HERE.

The weather was sensational once again today. 20 degrees and sunny most of the day and looks like it is continuing throughout the whole week. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.